The way of code 2012 in review


This year has been incredibly busy and full of amazing new technologies and crazy ideas!
This has been a great year for my blog as well, thanks to all of the people that reached it and to those few who left a feedback.
This pages helped me so much in staying inspired and “hungry” for learning, and I believe the next year is going to be even better  for me: I’m planning some interesting posts in the next weeks, with topics like Javascript performance, Javascript promises, Event Sourcing architecture, Node.js, crazy new HTML 5 APIs examples, Web API and Hybrid development.

But I’m also working to be more proficient in technologies like Python and MongoDB, so expect something about this as well.

I wish to all of you a great new 2013 and thanks again for having landed (even if  maybe just once) on my blog!
To close, a WordPress generated annual report for my blog that I decided to make public🙂

See you in 2013 folks!


Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 29,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 7 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

